FR EN
Our services

Technical services
for renewable energy

Your wind energy partner

We are TECHÉOL, a company specializing in wind farm technical services. The northern climate of the Gaspésie has nothing on us. This is where we have forged our unique expertise in wind turbine optimization, maintenance and repair since 2007.

About

Techéol in numbers

  • 7

    provinces and states served

  • 40

    wind farms serviced

  • 80

    employees in the field

  • 1935

    wind turbines repaired

Projects

High-level services


Our qualified personnel’s unmatched experience enables us to perfect our methods and to constantly improve our service offering. Our objective is to provide the industry’s most comprehensive wind turbine inspection, maintenance and repair service and we guarantee professional, superiorquality work.

  • Electromechanical

    To remain efficient and productive, your wind farm’s electrical and mechanical components require rigorous maintenance. Our qualified personnel can perform a comprehensive inspection of gears, rotors and wind turbines. In addition to performing preventative maintenance, we can also repair defective parts. Our very fast response times and our broad availability throughout Canada help reduce costly and unnecessary downtime.

  • Fiberglass

    Natural erosion and weather variations greatly affect wind turbine blade performance and can even cause the turbine to completely shut down. Our wind turbine maintenance technicians are especially trained and equipped to detect cracks or weaknesses in fiberglass blades in order to properly repair them. In extreme cases of composite breakage, we will completely refurbish the blades. Our goal is to return the wind turbine to service as quickly as possible.

  • Optimization

    Wind turbines are subjected to extreme weather conditions, causing breakage and measuring instrument accuracy. Over the years, the wind vane may misalign, causing lost wind turbine efficiency. Supported by the Wind Energy Techno Centre, which helped validate ACUVANE™ performance and our optimization methods, TECHÉOL has the right expertise and advanced equipment in order to keep each wind turbine fully effective for constant energy profitability.

We constantly evolve

  • Wind turbine safety

    Techéol provides an accident-free environment and we take all measures necessary in order to exceed the industry’s safety standards.

  • Training and certifications

    We provide advanced training to all of our employees in order to guarantee high-level services.

  • Continuous improvement

    Every day, members of our team are committed to improving our overall performance, to ensure our success as well as our customers' success.

About

FR EN
Nos services

Service technique en
énergies renouvelables

Votre partenaire éolien

Nous sommes Techéol, une entreprise spécialisée en service technique de parcs éoliens. Le climat nordique de la Gaspésie ne nous fait pas peur. C’est ici que nous forgeons notre expertise unique en optimisation, maintenance et réparation d’éoliennes depuis 2007.

À propos

Techéol en chiffres

  • 7

    Provinces et états desservis

  • 40

    Parcs éoliens entretenus

  • 80

    Employés à pied d’œuvre

  • 1935

    Éoliennes réparées

Projets

Des services de haut niveau


L’expérience incomparable de notre personnel qualifié nous permet de perfectionner nos méthodes et d’améliorer constamment notre offre de services. C’est avec l’objectif de vous offrir le service d’inspection, d’entretien et de réparation d’éoliennes le plus complet de l’industrie que nous vous garantissons un travail professionnel de qualité supérieure.

  • Électromécanique

    Pour demeurer productif et performant, votre parc éolien nécessite un entretien rigoureux des nombreuses composantes électriques et mécaniques. Notre personnel qualifié peut réaliser l’inspection complète des engrenages, rotors et turbines éoliennes. En plus de l’entretien préventif, nous pouvons aussi réparer les pièces défectueuses. Nos délais de réponse très courts et notre grande disponibilité à la grandeur du Canada contribuent à limiter les temps d’arrêt inutiles et coûteux.

  • Composite

    L’érosion naturelle et les variations climatiques affectent grandement les performances des pales d’éoliennes et peuvent même provoquer l’arrêt complet des turbines. Nos techniciens en maintenance éolienne sont spécialement formés et équipés pour déceler les fissures ou faiblesses dans les pales de fibre de verre afin d’effectuer leur réparation. Dans des cas extrêmes de bris du composite, nous procédons à la réfection complète des pales. Notre but est de remettre l’éolienne en service le plus rapidement possible.

  • Optimisation

    Les conditions extrêmes auxquelles sont soumises les éoliennes causent des bris, mais peuvent aussi entraîner une perte de précision des instruments de mesure. Avec les années, l’alignement des anémomètres sur le rotor se désajuste et provoque une perte d’efficacité des éoliennes. Appuyée par le TechnoCentre éolien de Gaspé qui a participé à l’élaboration de nos méthodes d’optimisation, Techéol possède la meilleure expertise et des équipements de pointe afin de redonner à chaque éolienne sa pleine efficacité pour une rentabilité constante en énergie.

En constante évolution

  • Sécurité éolienne

    Techéol offre un environnement sans accident et nous prenons toutes les mesures nécessaires afin de dépasser les standards de sécurité de l'industrie.

  • Formations et accréditations

    Nous pouvons garantir des services de haut niveau grâce à des formations de pointe, dispensées à l’ensemble de nos ressources.

  • Amélioration continue

    Chaque jour, les membres de notre équipe s’engagent à rehausser nos performances globales, gage de succès pour nous-mêmes et nos clients.

À propos